Hot Mama Wants You To Be SEXY!!

The Bitches have been very busy. Between jobs, babies, kids, dogs, cats, boyfriends, fiancees, husbands, planning a wedding, and just being generally popular and awesome, it’s hard to find time for anything else. Like blogging. Or exercising. But it’s spring time, and as the season turns over a new leaf, we could all take a lesson and do the same, right? Right. You know I’m right.

I have said it many times in the past two years…I am going to drop the weight that I gained and get into shape. I have yo-yo dieted so much…stopped and started so many times that my body doesn’t know my tits from my tailbone. Quite frankly it’s embarrassing. The damn chips and dip call to me. So do the french fries. And of course…the wine.

I had a wake up call several weeks ago. I was having all those stomach problems. I had the stomach and bum scope done, which both came out normal. So it led my doctor to believe that I was having gall bladder attacks…a direct result of eating too much garbage and not getting enough exercise. I did this to myself. It’s time to do something about it. For real this time. My health is at stake and I need to be around for a long time. I sure can’t trust Hot Papa to put the kids in matching outfits and scrub the nasty dirt ring off the bottom of the bathtub!

I am off to a fantastical start…I have already lost SIX POUNDS!! WOO HOO!! But I don’t want to do it alone. It’s much more fun when you have a friend…or even better, LOTS of friends, to join you in your weight loss journey. So how about you?  Do you have some pounds you want to lose, too?

I have the remedy…and you can get some free stuff out of it, too! My good friend, Blondie, who owns Studio RAW in the North Hills is having a “Get a Raw Body Challenge!” On Monday, March 21st at 7:00 PM, there will be a meeting to discuss diet, nutrition, and exercise. Everyone who joins will receive a one month FREE membership to Fitness 19 (Hot Papa and I already have memberships there, so come work out with us!). There will be other prizes along the way in the form of salon services at RAW…which is probably the coolest salon you will ever go to. I am not just saying that because the owner is my friend…I am saying that because it is true. I promise you an experience that you will never forget…plus they have a full bar. And Blondie just happens to be hot as hell. SCORE!! (If you still don’t believe me, check out some of the videos on their Facebook page.)

I know there are a lot of peeps out there in blog land who wanna shed a few pounds before bathing suit season, so won’t you join me next Monday and start down the path to sexiness?? Call the salon for more info and to reserve your spot! Do it today before you change your mind! 412.367.2444.

See you Monday, sexies!!

XOXO

Hot Mama

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hot Mama Wants You To Be SEXY!!

  1. Yup. I’ve begun the funness of losing the baby weight. I started Jillian Michael’s 30 day Shred challenge as well as continuing to go to the gym 4 days a week and run and such. I even took measurements of my waist, hips and thighs. We’ll see how it changes.

    GOOD LUCK!

    • Hot Mama

      And good luck to you!! You are already looking gorgeous. That baby weight can sure be a bitch…and not the cool kind of bitch haha!!

  2. Seattle

    Ah I’d love to look sexy this summer, but I’m told I ahould gain between 20-25 lbs before September. So I begin my weight loss journey in late September!

  3. Cranberry and Vodka, Please

    that’s fantasical news hot mama! i try not to work ut with my friends because i get too distracted talking about nonsense rather than getting my sweat on. try yoga and give it a two weeks or so and you’ll feel like g6.
    and sorry i haven’t been posting comments boo, i’m still reading though; just forgetting to leave you ladies love

Leave a Reply

