Daily Archives: March 15, 2010

The Evolution of Wormy and Hot Mama

Long before I was Hot Mama, I was just plain old Hot Girl. I actually was. I was skinny, had super long hair, and was a wild thing. When I was 19 years old, I worked in a high priced spa, doing nails for rich bitches (ACTUAL bitches…as in the kind that are not likeable…nothing like the Ladies of Bitchburgh). It was at this spa that history was made…this is where I met Wormy. It was almost 10 years ago, which made her 20somethingsomething. At that point in time, I had no idea that this hip chick would eventually become my maid of honor, godmother to my future child, and one of my best friends in the entire world. All I knew was that she was a good bit older then me and she could get me into bars. Continue reading

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

Wormy Gets Assaulted at the Home and Garden Show

Me, Chilla and Mama Chilla lunched at the Sonoma Grill, which was FANTASTIC and headed on over to the Home and Garden Show at the Convention center on Sunday. The place was packed, we ran into my neighbor Richard Gere and Kay, and @MrsCrappy and her fam.  We were in a buying frenzy of cleaning products, gardening equipment and stove top grills until we couldn’t hold anymore loot in our hands. Continue reading

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized